Our Team Stylists & Regional Territory Directors

 

Deanna Peralta

deanna@glitterstarz.com

CORPORATE ACCOUNT MANAGER

REGIONAL TEAM STYLIST FOR NW REGION:

CA, NV, OR, WA, ID, MT, WY, ND, SD, NE, KS

 

Dru Downen

dru@glitterstarz.com

TALENT ACQUISITION & BRAND AMBASSADOR COORDINATOR, TEAM STYLIST

MIDWEST REGION - IL, IN, MI, WI

 

Jill Suchors

jill@glitterstarz.com

SOUTH / SW REGION

AZ, CO, NM, OK, TX, UT, AK, HI

 

Tiffanie Woods

Tiffanie@glitterstarz.com

MID ATLANTIC REGION

NC, SC, TN, KY, VA, WV

 

Kailey Carter

Kailey@glitterstarz.com

SOUTHEAST REGION

FL, GA, AL, MS, LA, AR

 

Keya James

Keya@glitterstarz.com

EAST REGION

Virgina, West VA, Maryland, Delaware, New Jersey, DC, PA

 

Mia Conroy

mia@glitterstarz.com

Customer Connection Specialist,
Glitter Girl Coordinator,
and Team Stylist

Executive Team and Operational Leadership

 

Robert Scumaci

CFO & Director of Operations

 

Jura Juodyte

General Manager

 

Meghan Dailey

Creative Director

 

Tatiana Marquez

Design Manager