HAVE YOU SEEN OUR LATEST UNIFORMS? OUR NEW
STYLE GUIDE IS HERE...  

Our Team Stylists & Regional Territory Directors

 

Deanna Peralta

deanna@glitterstarz.com

CORPORATE SALES OPERATIONS

 

Tatiana Marquez

tatiana@glitterstarz.com

CORPORATE SALES

 

Dru Downen

dru@glitterstarz.com

ILLINOIS | INDIANA | WISCONSIN

 

Rachel Razawich

rachel@glitterstarz.com

PA | NEW JERSEY | MARYLAND

 

Alexandra Stec

alex@glitterstarz.com

CALI | OR | WA | ALASKA

 

Kristyann Breningstall

kristyann@glitterstarz.com

FLORIDA | GEORGIA | SC

 

Haley Lilley

haley@glitterstarz.com

TEXAS | OKLAHOMA | KANSAS

 

Executive Team and Operational Leadership

 

Robert Scumaci

CFO & Director of Operations

 

Rachael Robling

Managing Director of Production

 

Meghan Dailey

Creative Director