HAVE YOU SEEN OUR LATEST UNIFORMS? OUR NEW
STYLE GUIDE IS HERE...  

Our Team Stylists & Regional Territory Directors

 

Deanna Peralta

deanna@glitterstarz.com

CORPORATE ACCOUNT MANAGER

 

Kristyann Breningstall

kristyann@glitterstarz.com

NATIONAL SALES TRAINER

 

Dru Downen

dru@glitterstarz.com

TALENT ACQUISITION & BRAND AMBASSADOR COORDINATOR, TEAM STYLIST

MIDWEST REGION

 

Kathryn Day

kathryn@glitterstarz.com

NORTHEAST NEW ENGLAND REGION

PA, NY, DC, MD, DE, NJ, CT, RI, MA, NH, ME, VT

 

Tiffanie Woods

Tiffanie@glitterstarz.com

MID ATLANTIC REGION

NC, SC, TN, KY, VA, WV

 

Kailey Carter

Kailey@glitterstarz.com

SOUTHEAST REGION

FL, GA, AL, MS, LA, AR

Executive Team and Operational Leadership

 

Robert Scumaci

CFO & Director of Operations

 

Jura Juodyte

General Manager

 

Meghan Dailey

Creative Director

 

Tatiana Marquez

Design Manager